

THE COUNCIL

Fan Xiangun P	resio	lent
---------------	-------	------

Hunter Yuen Secretary-General

Fairooz P M Vice President

Syeed Mehbub Ul Kadir Vice President

Renbing Jia Scientific Secretary

Stacy Lam Treasury

Vikas Khetan Council Member

Bin Li Council Member

Zahid Kamal Siddiqui Council Member

Wei Lu Council Member

Yip Chee Chew Council Member